positive review  Would highly recommend Greg and the team at GMM Sales,. Have purchased several items and have arrived rather quickly. All Items reasonably priced. Big Thumbs Up

    John Barrow Avatar John Barrow
    September 3, 2018

    positive review  Prompt sale and well packaged delivery - excelent service

    Hazel Weaver Avatar Hazel Weaver
    December 6, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service and prompt response. Great value for money on all items. Fast dispatch and delivery. Item as described.

    Jamie Foy Avatar Jamie Foy
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  Tak dobrze działającego sklepu to dawno nie widziałem. Przedmioty które, Ją zamawiałem to igła. Logistyka, czas realizacji, cena i kontakt z sprzedawcą - perfekcja. naprawdę polecam

    Miron Leśniarek Avatar Miron Leśniarek
    September 21, 2018

    positive review  I have purchased several items from GMM Sales and the items have all been as described, delivered promptly and with great communication throughout

    Sarah Deane Avatar Sarah Deane
    February 12, 2019

    positive review  Good equipment , well priced and above all good trusted service thanks Greg from us at Acute Medical

    Wayne Danson Avatar Wayne Danson
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  Amazing, defo recommend to anyone. Spoke to Greg about buying a Zoll E Series after I was let down last minuet, Greg serviced and got me a Zoll within 24hrs of me calling him. Monitor had abit of a issue. Spoke to Greg and within 48hrs I had a replacement monitor why mine is being fixed ... Cannot fault Greg and his company one bit..

    Sean M Brennan Avatar Sean M Brennan
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Great customer service, fast delivery and decent pices! Can't find a fault 10/10 would use again

    Alfie Wilson Avatar Alfie Wilson
    March 29, 2018

    positive review  Bought two cardiac science G3s pro's great communication! fully serviced New pads tough cuts and cpr masks for each would highly recommend !!! Also recently bought some magnum boots again what can I say service was 100% !

    Daniel Willis Avatar Daniel Willis
    January 18, 2019

    5 star review  GMM Sales are an awesome company, who always go out of their way to ensure you have the kit you require. One of the only places I buy my kit from now - I can message the office at 8pm and by the next morning have the equipment I ordered in a vehicle ready to be dropped of that day! 100% recommend to anybody - individuals or organisations!

    Jon Warburton Avatar Jon Warburton
    August 28, 2018

    5 star review  Purchased of Greg a few weeks back getting myself an AED. Responded quickly to messages and agreed the price. Greg posted item however it didn't arrive (due to postal service loosing the parcel). Greg put a new one in the post the next day & it arrived 2 days later, very very well packed and fully as described. Will certainly use Grey & GMM Sales again

    David J S Hall Avatar David J S Hall
    June 9, 2018

    positive review  Item description was spot on I would highly recommend item arrived sooner than expected Great value for money!!

    Brooklyn Cummings Avatar Brooklyn Cummings
    November 5, 2018

    positive review  Good communication and great pricing. Very pleased. Thanks for all your help

    David Sneddon Avatar David Sneddon
    September 14, 2018

    positive review  Thank you item received very promptly great to deal with and accurately described

    Michael Bilsby Avatar Michael Bilsby
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  Recently received several items of greg! 1st class service with high quality products. Greg is a genuine bloke who will go out of his way to help you. Products as described to the T, friendly service and delivered exactly when he said they would be! Couldn’t ask for better.

    Gareth McDaid Avatar Gareth McDaid
    October 11, 2018

    positive review  A totally professional company, with immaculate service, customer service and equipment fully recommend GMM Sales

    Christopher Boyce Avatar Christopher Boyce
    November 4, 2018

    positive review  great company. a great person to deal with. competitive kit but amazing quality. highly recommended.

    Zack Barakat Ali Avatar Zack Barakat Ali
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Very reliable and trustworthy supplier. Great communication and service . Highly recommend

    Gosha Malgorzata Graf Avatar Gosha Malgorzata Graf
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  Two boxes delivered today. Very pleased 🙂 thank you Greg

    Al Tottle Avatar Al Tottle
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  I ordered a LSU from this company on Thursday last week and Arrived on Monday very happy with the service and very happy with the product thanks for a great service would be using GMM Sales again Many thanks

    Neil Gudge Avatar Neil Gudge
    February 25, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks for helping me out with a new Defib battery. Extremely helpful and received right on time. Thanks again.

    Lee Nicholson Avatar Lee Nicholson
    June 14, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant and quick service. No hassle! Will be sure to use them again in the future 🙂

    Ben Morris Avatar Ben Morris
    June 18, 2018

    positive review  For all good quality first aid and medical equipment GMM sales are the best in the buisness, no tatty looking stuff no temperamental AEDs. Just 100 percent good quality and just like new equipment and 100 percent customer satisfaction

    Asa French Avatar Asa French
    November 10, 2018

    positive review  Great service and Products

    Andy Young Avatar Andy Young
    February 21, 2019

    5 star review  Ordered LSU and received very quickly. Very good condition and works perfectly. Many thanks 🙂

    Ade Gibson Avatar Ade Gibson
    April 6, 2018

    positive review  excellent stuff and arrived very quickly at actually affordable price. recommended

    Nigel Labrum Avatar Nigel Labrum
    November 1, 2018

    positive review  RE magnum boots I got a pair and there perfect I must clerify I have a pair of magnum classics however they don't live up to these ones my last pair insole fell out and was so uncumftabel it was I unreal So I got these ones off gmm and there so cumfy it's unreal there hard toed and not steal tow but I assure you they'll still do job The quolity is that high and brand new what you get from GMM sales is what is averted The magnums are that good I am considering ordering a 2nd pair just incase And there at a very good bar gen price to Thanks again GMM FOR A PLESENT AND HIGH QUOLITY product

    Antony Ashmore Avatar Antony Ashmore
    February 12, 2019

    positive review  A very proactive company, with very passionate staff. I find them very responsive and helpful too and would highly recommend - thank you!

    Joseph Newman Avatar Joseph Newman
    February 26, 2019

    5 star review  Product exactly as described, arrived promptly, packed very well. Many thanks for your help

    Steve Adams Avatar Steve Adams
    March 31, 2018